UTC Announces 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

By |2018-11-14T01:39:48-06:00August 29th, 2018|

UTC Announces 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

The Utah Technology Council is proud to announce the 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees

Candidates for the Utah Technology Council’s Hall of Fame are heavily vetted by a committee of leading industry professionals. Nominees are judged based on their contributions to the innovation community through disruption, innovation and philanthropy.

The 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees are Ryan Smith, Founder and CEO of Qualtrics, Gail Miller, Philanthropist and Chairman of Larry H. Miller Group of Companies, and Jeremy Andrus, CEO of Traeger Grills.  Supported by over 1400 technology CEOs, Vice Presidents, Directors and many more, the inductees will accept their awards on October 12, 2018 at the 20th Annual Hall of Fame Gala, Utah’s premier tech event of the year.

Our featured guest for this influential event is none other than Netflix CEO Reed Hastings. Join UTC today by visiting 2018HoF.eventbrite.com or emailing info@utahtech.org.

Should your organization consider a plus one strategy?

New Report Shows Utah’s Tech Sector Invests In Its Workforce